Red Haired-Classic

Happy 52nd birthday to Agent Dana Scully! I just started watching the X-Files this month, and I love it. It’s the perfect complement to Twin Peaks, and I feel more cultured as I watch more and more episodes. I’m trying out vintage looking collages, and I can’t say this looks authentic, but it’s a step towards what I’m aiming for. As I was watching ‘Lazarus’ from Season 1, Mulder mentions that her birthday is February 23rd. I rarely remember major peoples’ birthdays (role models, not family members or friends!), so I was ecstatic when I realized I could post this. I made it for my concentration, and I’m excited to continue watching and become more educated in *American* culture.

SCULDER AND MULLY

Leave a Reply

