back to school!

mountains + jewels

I am busier than I ever could have imagined; it might just be senior year. College admissions has everyone in a frenzy, but I’m super pleased with all the classes I’m taking. Every course I have seems pertinent to what I’m interested in, from green taxes to a Jordanian-American upbringing. I joined cross country, though I hate running, to push myself further. Saying yes is great, especially when you end up doing things like mascotting for the school football game or co-anchoring the weekly broadcast. Excited for the rest of the school year, and what else comes out of my AP Photo class.

Leave a Reply

