too confident?

 

 

hrc
Lofty

I can’t seem to muster up the optimism from the last post since the election. Instead of words from me, I present the works that I would inevitably have referred to. When I finish my newspaper column on my post-election thoughts, I’ll make a new post for it or include it here. Also, pay special attention to the third video as that’s how this post connects to the daily post’s prompt of the day.

http://www.npr.org/2016/11/12/501853647/how-were-the-polls-so-wrong

http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2016/11/12/voters-targeted-electoral-college-members-to-switch-their-trump-ballots-elect-clinton.html

The polls didn’t fail. We just chose to ignore the math

Leave a Reply

